FREE Data Security CPE course, May 21, 2020

Free CPE Announcement: Presented by the IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Earn 2 CPE Credits for EAs, CTECs, CPAs and other enrolled practitioners

Tax Security 2.0: Tax Pro Security Checklist

WHO: IRS Stakeholder

WHEN: Thursday, May 21, 2020

2:00 p.m. Eastern,

1:00 p.m. Central,

12:00 p.m. Mountain (MDT),

11:00 a.m. Mountain

8:00 a.m. Hawaii

WHERE: Free Online Webinar – Register Below

CPE: 2 credits offered

COST: FREE

SIGN UP LINK: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/34694

 

posted May 19, 2:23 pm (11 days ago)